Cathy Staup
Sales and Marketing
Bothell School Districts

Bothell is a part of the Northshore School District located at
3330 Monte Villa Parkway in Bothell. Bothell allows all children to
attend any school in your district (called intradistrict choice) or a
neighboring district (interdistrict choice). Low-income students
are eligible for scholarship funding to attend private schools.Bothell schools

Elementary schools

  • Arrowhead Elementary School
  • Bear Creek elementary school
  • Canyon Creek elementary school
  • Cottage Lake elementary school
  • Crystal Springs elementary school
  • Crysalis elementary school
  • East Ridge elementary school
  • Fernwood elementary school
  • Frank Love Elementary school
  • Hollywood Hill elementary school
  • Home School Networks Click here for a PDF of Northshore School District
  • Kenmore elementary school
  • Kokanee Elementary School
  • Lockwood elementary school
  • Maywood Hills Elementary School
  • Moorlands Elementary School
  • Shelton View Elementary School
  • Sorenson Early Childhood Center
  • Sunrise Elementary School
  • Wellington Elementary School
  • Westhill Elementary School
  • Woodin Elementary School
  • Woodmoor Elementary School


Junior high schools

Senior High Schools

Comments or Questions